My son has taken to photography in a big way…what I mean is he has been using my phone to click away. Some of the photos have  turned out to be really interesting..some hilarious and some adorably cute! Since I chose not to inflict the torture on myself alone, here are some selected samples 😛

A wound just about healed... a lil boy's battle scars 😛

                         

A teddy bear caught in the web of...umm..a mosquito net 😉

                                                                                          

Tell me..where else would you find a white tiger and a jet plane together??

    

Whiskers on kittens...

 

 

 

seld-portrait 😉

  

Mom=food

    

The current rage..

      

Leash and slippers, if an adult had taken it, there would be deep meanings read into it...art photography I say!

Leash and slippers...art photography I say!

        

Another set of mother son duo 😛

      

The photographer himself...he has very definite ideas on how I should shoot him 😛

                                                                                    

 Me thinks the kiddo has definite possibilities in a photography career, but that’s just a biased mother speaking :P. Hope you people found it as funny and cute as I did..if you didn’t, sorry for serenading you with all of …this !

